traduction

Our translations services

Every day, our translators bury themselves in their work in various specialist subject areas. Including in your business sector or field.

traduction

Translation

Scripto Sensu has a vast network of specialised translators and proofreaders at its disposal. As regards each target language, we use the services of our usual translator, as and a proofreader, who are both experienced in the given field. Thanks to our tried and tested talents and to the procedures that are implemented by us, we are in a position to supply you with translations of the best possible quality.
memoire de traduction

Translation memory

A translation memory is a system which constantly creates and updates a glossary of translated terms, which have been approved beforehand by a human translator. Included in all of our services, it enables more consistent terminology to be used and a better standard of translation to be produced. It is also possible to incorporate and/or to edit the TM (translation memory) you are currently employing, using our translation software.
revision

Proofreading

Scripto Sensu checks all documents, in order to ensure that the terms employed are accurate and that they convey the right message. Depending on a client’s requirements, the proofreading process can focus on identifying basic mistakes, or a text can be examined on a more in-depth basis. The professional proofreading service provided by Scripto Sensu results in an immaculate and error-free text.

To find out more about the translation services we provide, contact us or ask for a free quote right now !

Translation subject areas

Given our network of several hundred translators, Scripto Sensu has expertise at its disposal in virtually all fields imaginable, irrespective of how specialised the field might appear to be at first glance.

The agency has special expertise in four main fields, as follows:

domaine

Tourism

  • Catalogues and brochures
  • Websites
  • Leaflets and advertising material
  • Tourist guides
  • Tourist maps

domaine

Public relations

  • Press releases
  • Newsletters
  • Annual reports
  • Catalogues and brochures
  • Websites
  • Material for special events

domaine

Publishing

  • Specialised technical journals
  • Magazines
  • Periodicals and newspapers
  • E-zines
  • Websites

domaine

Exports

  • Product/service data sheets
  • Websites
  • Letters of intention
  • Product catalogues
  • Financial and legal documents
  • Contracts

traduction

Nos services de traductions

Chaque jour, nos traducteurs s’immergent dans différents univers. Dont le vôtre.

traduction

Traduction

Notre agence de traduction s’appuie sur un vaste réseau de traducteurs et de réviseurs spécialisés. Pour chaque langue cible, nous désignons un traducteur attitré ainsi qu’un réviseur, tous deux expérimentés dans le domaine concerné. Grâce à nos talents confirmés et aux procédures mises en œuvre, nous vous fournissons des traductions de la meilleure qualité qui soit.
memoire de traduction

Mémoire de traduction

Une mémoire de traduction est un système qui crée et actualise constamment un glossaire de termes traduits, préalablement validés. Incluse dans tous les services de notre agence de traduction, elle permet une terminologie plus cohérente et une traduction de meilleure qualité. Il est également possible d’intégrer et/ou d’éditer votre mémoire de traduction actuelle.
revision

Révision

Grâce à son approche, Scripto Sensu vérifie tous les documents afin de s’assurer que les termes soient exacts et qu’ils véhiculent le bon message. Selon les besoins du client, les révisions peuvent être axées sur la recherche d’erreurs de base ou faire l’objet d’un examen plus approfondi. Le service professionnel de relecture de Scripto Sensu livre un document impeccable, exempt d’erreur.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos services de traduction, contactez-nous ou demandez gratuitement votre devis maintenant !

Nos domaines de traduction

Forte d’un réseau de plusieurs centaines de traducteurs, notre agence possède une expertise dans quasi tous les domaines, aussi spécifiques soient-ils.Scripto Sensu a développé une expertise particulière dans 4 domaines principaux :

domaine

Tourisme

  • Catalogues et brochures
  • Sites Internet
  • Dépliants et prospectus
  • Guides touristiques
  • Cartes touristiques
domaine

Communication

  • Communiqués de presse
  • Bulletins d’information
  • Rapports annuels
  • Prospectus et brochures
  • Sites Internet
  • Animations
domaine

Édition

  • Revues techniques spécialisées
  • Magazines
  • Périodiques et journaux
  • E-zines
  • Sites Internet
domaine

Exportation

  • Fiches produits/services
  • Sites Internet
  • Lettres d’intention
  • Catalogues de produits
  • Documents financiers et juridiques
  • Contrats