traduction

OUR STRENGTHS

Scripto Sensu’s qualities and values.

methodologie
Methodology and quality

For all our translations, we implement a tried and tested method. It one of Scripto Sensu’s USPs, and guarantees the traceability of documents and the quality of our services. Through the application an assessment system as regards each of our translations, we ensure continual improvement of our work.

Worldwide network of native speakers

We offer services in the languages which are the most widely spoken in Europe and worldwide. To do so, we have built up a panel of translators who translate only into their mother tongues. They all hold degrees and they have all been the subject of a rigorous selection process, one which involves a complex translation test. They are also regularly assessed.

reseau_mondial
delais
Compliance with deadlines

Time is money. Thanks to its project management tools, Scripto Sensu provides you with a guarantee that it will reply to your requests for quotes and orders in as short a timeframe as possible and then meet the agreed deadlines. Additionally, you have direct and reliable access to our team of project managers should you require any additional information.

Personal contact

Each client will have a designated project manager (PM) who will become its point of contact as regards all of it linguistic needs. The PM will determine with the client the style and the terminology desired, and will draw up a customised multi-lingual lexicon. Our project managers all have more than five years of experience in the language sector.

contact
experience
25 years of experience

Scripto Sensu is managed by Pierre Duquesne, who has been working as a translator-terminologist for the past 25 years. These years of experience are put at the service of your multi-lingual communications, in fields such as tourist, legal, technical, I.T., automotive and medical translation. We have someone who can deal with every subject field. For ourexperts – who have been with us right since the start of our adventure – showing off their skills to you will be a genuine pleasure.

traduction

Les forces de notre agence de traduction

Les qualités et valeurs de Scripto Sensu.

Nos forces - Méthodologie et qualité
Méthodologie et qualité

Pour toutes nos traductions, nous appliquons une méthodologie éprouvée. Elle est la marque de fabrique de Scripto Sensu, garantissant la traçabilité des documents et la qualité de nos prestations. Par la mise en place d’un système d’évaluation de chacune de nos traductions, nous garantissons une amélioration continue de notre travail.

Réseau mondial de locuteurs natifs

Nous proposons nos services dans les langues les plus parlées en Europe et à travers le monde. Pour ce faire, nous nous entourons de traducteurs qui opèrent uniquement dans leur langue maternelle. Tous diplômés, ils ont été rigoureusement sélectionnés au terme d’un test de traduction complexe et sont régulièrement évalués.

Nos forces - Réseau mondial de locuteurs natifs
Nos forces - Respect des délais
Respect des délais

Le temps, c’est de l’argent. Grâce à ses outils de gestion de projet, notre agence de traduction vous garantit de répondre à vos demandes dans les plus brefs délais et de respecter les délais imposés. De plus, nous vous assurons une mise en relation directe et fiable avec notre équipe pour tout complément d’information.

Contact personnalisé

Chaque client se voit attribuer un gestionnaire de projet qui devient son allié pour tous ses besoins linguistiques. Il détermine avec lui le style et la terminologie souhaités et élabore un lexique multilingue personnalisé. Nos gestionnaires de projet ont tous plus de cinq années d’expérience dans le secteur linguistique.

Nos forces - Contact personnalisé
Nos forces - 25 ans d’expérience
25 ans d’expérience

Scripto Sensu est dirigé par Pierre Duquesne, traducteur-terminologue depuis plus de 25 ans. Ces années d’expérience sont mises au service de votre communication multilingue, dans des domaines tels que les traductions touristiques, juridiques, techniques, informatiques, automobiles et médicales. Aucun domaine n’est étranger à notre agence de traduction. Nos spécialistes, à nos côtés depuis le début de l’aventure, se feront un réel plaisir de vous démontrer leurs talents.